Sunday, September 26, 2010

First Time Experience Ever!!!!

I have been busying for this few days...
And finally can update my blog again today =)

The last post was on 22/9...
And now is 27/9...
So need to talk about past few days what i have done =)

23/9:
Had a dinner with the frens at Midvalley to celebrate my girl, Ka Eng's birthday^^
Supposely to chill at Library...
But,
Miss Ka Eng said something and made me feel bad...
"Actually i wanted to go Zouk tonight, but Steffi doesnt wanna go so i also dun wanna go de."
This sentence made me broke my own promise!!!!
So, till the end I appeared in Zouk.
Met some new friends, Kiwi (registerd for me only), Cindy and Robin =)
Went back at 1.30am (first time left club so early)
Then went for a yumcha session with the fren until 4am only i reached home and sleep.
Was so tired that day =( **yawn...

24/9:
Went for an interview at 11 am at Kelana Square.
Will work on every Saturday and Sunday untill end of October =)
Money Money here i come!!!
After the interview,
Went home take a nap.
After that woke up at 5pm prepared and then go for work at Fun Theque, KL as a Brand Ambassador for Jack Daniel's 160th Anniversary.
Around 1.30am finished my work,
Changed back to my normal clothes and continue party with the frens/Supervisor and workers.
Then something stupid and unlucky happened.
Make me stay awake till 7am in the morning in a fucking stupid and unlucky place.
8am reached home,
Get prepared then went to interview again in Mont Kiara.
Fall asleep while waiting for my turn to interview.
Reached home around 12pm after my interview,
Finally can sleep after 19 hours.
That time is ard 25/9.
Slept for around 7 hrs,
Wake up and went out again to Pavillion with the Robin at a German Restaurant, WeissBrau.
The food is nice =)
After dinner straight go home and become sleeping princess again.

26/9:
A busy day again =(
Woke up at 8.15am went to Church with my Jie, Melanie and her Mum.
Then after that went Sunway Lagoon with two of my JieS, Melanie and Jo-ann plus an extra little brat =)
Had a great day except the little brat which is very naughty =(
After that had dinner in Sunway Pyramid then watched movie with the same gang again =)
Finally reached home around 12am and get the chance to update my blog.
Now is time to sleep =)
Good night peeps... xoxo =)

Wednesday, September 22, 2010

Happy Birthday to Sim^^

Wow...
Today is a busy day again^^
Received Sim's msg at the noon asked me go hang gai with him.
Feel so weird he will ask me.
He said im the free kaki now, thats why he think of me.
Dunno should be happy or not =(

Bought a lots of treats for my lovely puppy, Milky.
Hope she will likes it^^

After that, went for dinner with the love ones, Melanie, Sim and Fionne =)
Then celebrated Sim's birthday at Chill Out, Subang Parade.
Had a crazy and funny night with all of them.
Total drank 4 towers... PRO =)

After drinking,
Sim was not really ok.
But we continue our crazy singing session again at New Way.
This is the second time cheong k in this month.
LMAO!!!!
But still enjoyed tho.
Cuz got all my crazy, funny frens and sisters there^^

This Sunday,
GOing to church with my sisters and go Sunway Lagoon!!!!
Wanna Swim so badly!!!!
Wait for me SUNWAY LAGOON!!!!
Imma going to meet u this Sunday^^

Tuesday, September 21, 2010

I want a LV Bag!!!

After 3 days,
Finally can update my blog in the AFTERNOON... lol...
On Monday,
Went out with my boy, Ivan Wong again.
To the Starhill to check out the size of LV bag that I want =)
But then,
I saw a new LV bag that i like even more.
Can paint ur name there!!!
SO unique!!!!
Who wanna sponcer me?? =)
LOL...

Yesterday,
Went out with the cute guitarist to his jamming session in Cheras.
Enjoy their jamming tho^^
Eventho i have nth i can do there,
But,
Watching them jamming, making fun, making mistake is so funny =)
After jamming session,
We go makan vegetarian food.
My first vegetarian food in KL after 1 yr plus i have been in KL.
Then went back home and change,
Go for dinner again with my sisters, Mel and Jo-Ann and their fren, Ah Seng.
After that heading to Badminton Court to play badminton.
WOW... my last time when i played badminton was when im in primary school...
hahahaha^^
So long didnt play de...
But luckily i can pick up very fast^^
From 8.30pm play non-stop till 11pm...
Supper again... lol...
I think this is the day i ate the most things... FAT!!!!
Sunday will be going to Swimming with my sisters^^
Cant wait for that =)

Sunday, September 19, 2010

Rakuzen and I-City^^

Yesterday was the last day for my crazy week.
Partied with the gang of crazy frens and also 2 of my Kai Jie, Melanie and Joann at The Rootz.
But from now on,
Gonna get back to a proper life,
No more club or drink everyday.
Will only go club for certain function.

This afternoon went for lunch with my girl, Ka Eng at Pizza Hut and Pizza Milanno in 1U.
Was so damn fucking angry with Pizza Hut service.
Waited for so long for them to give us menu, take order, serve the drink and food.
Till the end we waited till damn piss, cancel the order, paid for whatever we eat and ciao!!!
Even pay bill also need to wait for those fucking stupid lazy retarded "M".
Then i teman her to choose the present for the "bf",
Till the end still cant find any =(
Went to a boutique and tried a dress i really like.
But 188 for a normal quality and non-branded clothes really expensive =(

After 1U,
Get back home and waited for my boy, Ivan to come fetch me for dinner =)
Went to the Emperior Gallery in Subang.
Is a new shopping centre.
Had my dinner at Rakuzen.
Expensive and nice =)
Forgotten to take picture tho =(
Will go there again soon with the same boy to try the Japanese steamboat he said =)
After dinner,
Decided to go to I-City in Klang.
The place is so nice =)
Borrowed the DSLR from the bro and get the chance to take a lot of pictures =)
Captured down those funny momments that u only can have once in ur life =)
Times passed so fast,
We hanging out there for almost 1 and the half hour then only we got home.
Thx to my girl for asking me out for lunch and my boy for bringing me out for dinner and go to I-City =)
Enjoyed my day today tho =)

Friday, September 17, 2010

A Great Day^^

Had a worse night yesterday...
Drank too much and drunk till like shit =(
But still thx to my frens for taking care of me...
And thx my my Jie, Melanie for taking in the drunkard (Me) to her house...
Woke up at the 7 o'clock in the morning,
Rolling on my Jie's bed till 12.30 at the noon...
Went for lunch and Cheong K with the Jie and my Jie's Jie =)
Nice to meet my big Jie, Joanne =)

After the lunch and Cheong K session,
Went out with a cute guitarist for a dinner,
Then heading to IOI Boulaverd to watch his perfomance.
Get to know a group of music lover,
A funny bassist, YD (if im not mistaken his name),
A gentleman guitarist, Quan (just remember one of his name),
A cool drummer, David (still an english name is easy to remember),
And a sexy school teacher, Sharon (if im not mistaken her name again).
They perfomance really AWESOME!!!
LIVE BAND ROCKS!!!!
Feel so glad to get to know a group of music lovers =)
And really thx to Hong Jie for bringing me out to watch their perfomance!
He feels so scare that i will get boring or what... lol...
But seriously swear to GOD,
I really enjoy their perfomance =)
Will go support u guys again =)
Gambateh FLORA Band!!!

Just reached home and updated my blog...
Now is time to sleep =)
Tomorrow will be a busy day for me again =(
Good night my dear readers...
XOXOXOXOXOXO!!!

Wednesday, September 15, 2010

Changes of my life...

Is 2.33am now,
Still awake to update my blog.
My last night in Johor and will be going back KL tomorrow.
Feel so happy cuz get my freedom back^^
Had a short conversation with the mum just now.
The dad asked the brother about my stuffs again =(
"Ur sis always go out then come back very late is it?..."
Yayaya... I always do!
Cuz I got no freedom while I'm in Johor,
That's why when I hav the chance to do it in KL,
I will definitely do it!
But, I really feel sorry to the mum and brother.
Cuz they both knew it.
They always cover for me, and advice me not to do that anymore.
But I'm still being stubborn and always do it.
The mum nagged me again just now.
Told me not to hang out till very late.
If the dad found out,
Me, the mum and the brother will definitely get scold.
Should I being selfish just for my satisfaction?
NO! I shouldn't!
So,
After the party for this week,
I will have a big changes for my life.
Less club, less drink, less smoke;
More sleep, more exercise, more work, more study!
Get back to the healthy life that I used to have!
It is the time for me to change.
Get a better life, get more mature,
Get a newer and better Steffi!

Tuesday, September 14, 2010

A small PARTY^^

Today,
Went to Fabiano Ricco another outlet to get my heels...
Finally i get it^^
So happy^^
At night,
Get the chance to wore it and show it to the birthday boy^^
Get a Padini Shirt for the birthday boy...
Hope he really likes it^^
Happy Birthday boy...
Hmmmm... no more boy... is a 25 yrs old uncle de...
Hahahahaha^^
Went for a cafe and had a short drinking session with him and the frens^^
Is so damn enjoy^^
Have to back home early cuz I cant be a wild cat in my hometown, Kulai =(
Once i back to KL,
The little sexy, wild cat will be back as well^^
Cant wait to go back tho^^
See ya all in KL soon...
My other wild lady cats and wolfs^^

Monday, September 13, 2010

A Happy Day in Johor^^

Such a happy day for me ever since im back to Johor.
Went cheong k and have a drink with my good good good buddy, Nicholas^^
We both sing inside a middle cheong k room,
So damn fucking SONG!!!
Haha...
Continuosly sing for 2 hrs...
It's been a long time i never sing for so long^^
After the 2 hrs singing session,
Go for a short shopping with him to get my shoe that my mummy promised to get for me =p
Found 2 pair of shoes that i really like...
BUT!!!
Dun have my size!!! OMFG!!!
Why im so unlucky???
Nvm,
Will go to another outlet to get my size tomorrow with my beloved mummy!!!
Hahahaha...
Wooohooo...^^

2 more days to go...
Is my buddy's birthday...
What to buy for him???
Swt...
Is really mafan to buy a present for a guy =(
Any suggestion??

3 more days to go...
Then i will be back to KL!!
First,
Dinner and chill with the one who always call me bear bear.
Then,
Chilll with my pet sister, melanie and Fione, Ka Eng and Sheryl^^
Mayb my buddy will come KL also...
Have to remind him my present!!!
Promised me de but till now still didnt get my present =(
He said will give it to me when he comes to KL!!!
Then Saturday..........
PARTY!!!!!
At Port Dickson!!!!!
SO happening!!!!!
Cant wait to go back KL!!!
Miss all my girls and boys!!!
Miss ya alllllll!!!

Saturday, September 11, 2010

Back to The Home^^

Yo~
Just reached Johor's house from Malacca.
Had a awesome trip this 2 days tho^^
Spent money without thinking,
Just grab anything that I like and put on the counter,
It is just so awesome^^

Yesterday,
Had told u guys i bought a lot of clothes.
Today,
I bought Nike spot bra, 2 hats and supposedly wanna buy 2 pair of shoes,
But i only can get one cuz cant get any other nice shoe de.
And the mum said: I pass you the money, u go KL buy!
Such a awesome mum i have =p

Received the msg from the Kai Jie,
Kena nag again cuz my blog is just so emo ><
She had warned me not to be emo!
Sorry la sis...
I wouldnt want to...
Just my heart somehow will follow his mood sometimes.
But now, i will try not to do that.

STEFFI!!! STOP BEING EMO!!!
IF HE REALLY LOVES YOU,
IF YOU TWO IS REALLY MEANT TO BE TOGETHER,
HE WILL DEFINITELY COME BACK FOR YOU!!!

ALWAYS REMEMBER THIS!!! GAMBATEH!!!!


CHEERS!!!!!

Friday, September 10, 2010

Malacca Trip 1^^

Had a great day in Malacca today^^
Shop a lot and I bought a lots of clothes.
The amount I spent is around 700++
So happy cuz spent money without thinking...
Shopping with parent is just so nice.
Whatever I want just put it on the counter =p
Typically shoppoholic I am today ^^

Eventho shop alots today...
I'm satisfied...
But once I'm back to home,
Can't stop thinking bout him again>.<
he is having insomnia now...
Why?? I really dunno...
Is he feel sad or heart pain that we broke up...
That's why he is having insomnia??
Is it becuz he is thinking about our relationship problem...
That's why he is having insomnia??
There is so many why in my brain now...
Can someone help me to solve it??
If he really feels sad or heart pain...
Why he still wanna break up?
He doesn't even give me a chance to explain...
He doesn't even give us a chance to solve it...
Our love is so fragile...
Just a small problem can hit us down...

I had decided to move on...
But now I'm still thinking how can I get him back...
I cry? I hug? I kiss?
Do this all can get him back??
I can do anything that can get him back...
Anyone just let me know...
I'm willing to do anything...

Thursday, September 9, 2010

Malacca Trip^^

Today,
I will be going to Malacca with my lovely Family^^
Wont be able to update my blog...
After im back from Malacca,
Will update my blog straight,
And tell you guys every single things that happen in Malacca^^

Coming Soon......

♥ 哭过就好了 ♥

不喜歡懷疑什麼

並不表示我 沒有感受

看你微妙的變化 慢慢不同

我不是生氣 只是心痛

最討厭被誤會了

但越解釋 越覺得難過

你可以說人會變

但不能說 你會這麼做 是我的錯

哭過就好了 傷都會好的

這樣相信所以深呼吸著 割捨

愛是為了擁抱 為了牽手

不是為了爭吵 為了調頭

哭過就好了 痛都會走的

記憶有限 所以它會淘汰 懷的

失眠聽歌 想念雖然苦澀

還是謝謝你 讓我長大了

越多美好堆疊的過往

想忘就得推倒更大的悲傷

要找勇氣卻不在口袋或 手上

但它一定在我身上某個地方

9th of September...

Today,
It supposed to be our 9 monthsary...
It supposed to be a meaningful day...
It supposed to be a happy day...
BUT...
It is not longer our 9th monthsary...
It is not longer a meaningful day...
It is not longer a happy day...

Come back think about it...
We never have the chance to celebrate every of our monthsary that we been through...
But,
At least we were still together that time...
At least we were still belong to each other...
And now...
We are not longer together and We are not longer belong to each other...

Wednesday, September 8, 2010

Something Happened Dragging My Heart Again...

Today, the fifth day we broke up...
Feeling better and better while time passing by...
Everything now supposedly for me is a past...
Saw him in the club with the smile...
He is enjoying his life now I know...
That's why i decided to move on...

But today... we supposed meet up to pass by each other stuffs...
Advised him not to FFK me yesterday...
And he promised...
But again... he disappointed me...
And my heart is not pain anymore...
Cuz my heart had pain to the max and broken de...

After that received his msg...
Really get me a shocked...
He told me he vomited blood...
I was so worry...
Straight called back...
But now... I'm regret...
Why?? Why I'm so stupid??
Why i showed him that i still do care bout him??
I'm such a failure...

No matter how i love, how i care, how i worry...
He still will not come back isn't it??
So what I'm waiting for?? what I still expect from him??
But i really wish that he will come back to me...
No matter he wants me to be... I'm willing to change for him...
Is stupid right?? I know...
But i cant stop myself to doing that even everyone advised me not to do that...

Everyone told me he doesn't deserve my love...
Everyone told me he doesn't deserve my care...
Everyone told me he doesn't deserve my worry...
Everyone told me he doesn't deserve me...
BUT...
What i think is he deserves everything of mine...
Just because I love him!!!
That's enough...

If now there is a fairy gives me a wish...
An only wish...
I will not wish i will get smarter, richer, healthier or bla bla bla...
I will just wish that he will come back to me...

Everyday I hope and pray in my heart...
Just pray that god gives me a chance to get u back to me...
I will give out anything just to get a chance to get u back...
Even tho my life...
Cuz my life without u now is still empty...

Tuesday, September 7, 2010

I'm a single lady ♥

Today, 7th of September 2010...
The forth day I'm being a single lady...
An officially single lady but not available at the moment ♥

I'm feeling better and better while time passing by...
Thanks to my girls and boys for accompany me this few days when I'm really down and sad...
Really appreciate all of them who always beside me this few days...
Love you all ♥

Due to this incident...
I grew up again and learn something new again...
I realize again and appreciate again...
Friends and family will always be with u when u r in troubles...
I'm so glad that I'm not alone...
I get to know more friends in this few days...
Get to know alots of gor gor jie jie...
And i get a kai jie as well who name Melanie ♥
Love her so much ♥

This few days just party everyday drink everyday and drunk everyday...
I had release my stress, sadness and everything which make me not happy...
Cry enough, shout enough, blame enough...
And now is time for me to move on...
Get a job, get some hobbies to fill up my time ♥

Take my past with him as a good memories...
Look foward to my future...
I will get a better one ♥
Prove to him, myself and everyone...
Without him... I will live better as well ♥
Cheers!!! Gambateh ♥