Wednesday, October 20, 2010

Finally Done My Project!!!

Huuuuu...
Finally, my project for Tiger, Heineken, Anglia and Guiness has done last week.
The place that I worked at is seriously like HELL!!!
Nothing can do, Nothing can see.
But now, I ard left the place =)
And I swear i wont accept those job which needs to work in hypermarket!!!

Saturday was a great day to me =)
Went for breakfast with Mr. Back-up and purposedly late for work (30 minutes).
And I ended my work ealier again.
During working time I also walk here walk there nothing to do.
But i still get sales at the end =) hahahaha...

After my work,
I waited alone at Paparich for Mr. Back-up to come pick me up to home get change and go to One-U for cheong k session with my Jies =)
Thanks a lot to Mr. Back-up cuz he was in One-U having dinner with my Jies then came back to Puchong fetch me back Sunway,
Then go back to One-U again.
3 soh poh wearing dresses to Cheong k is so funny.
Everyone was looking at us... lol!!!

Sunday working again and it was my last day working in the HELL.
I was so damn happy and I makan ular the whole day =)
I was really too tired and went to staff room and sleep for a while (60 minutes).
Two of my Jie and Mr. Back-up came to find me for lunch.
Supposely my lunch time only 1 hour but im makan ular again. (extra 30 minutes).
And I went end my work around 8.30pm (30 minutes).
They all come pick me up go for movie =)
Movie, Dunno how many times i watch per week... LOL!!!

From Monday till today i was so damn free!!!
Everyday sleep till afternoon then go out again =)
Such a relax and also boring life I have =(
Monday night I went to LCCT to send my Jie, Melanie to the airport!!!
She flied to Bandung for trip.
Is so se ngm tat her =(
This few days without her voice is so boring!!!!
Jie, faster come back la!!!! I know u will read my blog!!!!
Me and Jo-ann and Andrew and Mr. Back-up miss u so much!!!!

Coming Friday need to go back to Johor =(
Kena force back to Johor and i need to reject the job that i have been offerd!!!
Rejected the jobs, my money fly away!!!
BUT!!! My mum said she will pay me the money...
Should I accept??? LOL...
Such a great mum i have =)
HAhahahaha... Love you MUM!!!

Friday, October 15, 2010

Happening Life =)

Have been busy recently.
Not for work but is my life =)
Everyday went out with my sisters, Melanie & Jo-ann.
Not clubbing, drinking or party but badminton, shopping, movie and cheong k =)
Easy, healthy life is so NICE!!!

Monday after finished work,
Went to Bangi sent the Melanie Jie's car to fix,
Then at night went to Mont Kiara Tenji for supper.
Such a great meal I ever had since that things happened... I was so satiesfied!!! =)
Tuesday and Wednesday played badminton together with the sisters.
Get to know few more frens=)
Tuesday after badminton went cheong k till late night celebrated my Jo-ann Jie's birthday.
Wednesday went to movie, Child's Eyes.
Had a short shopping at Tropicana Mall KItchen and i bought a dress.
Then went to Thai Massage.
Was so enjoyed during massage eventho the massage lady not really pro.
But at least cure my bodyache =)
After that went snooker at Pelangi Snooker Centre.
Stayed overnight at my Jo-ann Jie's house for 2 days.
Me and Jo-ann Jie kena "zha" by my L.O.S.T Melanie Jie.
So cham T.T
But, sisters sleep together is such a fun things... enjoyed it =)

Supposedly Friday can sleep till 2 pm then go buy BBQ stuffs.
But early in the morning,
Get the call from the sisters asked me teman them go breakfast/lunch.
I only slept for 5 hours... Not enough sleep!!!!
Once i went out,
Is whole day again =(
After makan go One U Cold Storage buy ingredients for BBQ at my boy, Ivan's house.
Had a short shopping and i bought 2 set of pyjamas =)

Continuosly shopping for 2 days and bought stuffs again!!!
OMG!!! How i gonna save money if i continue like this??
But Im still happy =p

Met my frens that i havent met for quite long times.
Miss them a lots...
So happy to see them, Ivan Pang and Allen.
But still didnt get the chance to meet Patt Patt =(
Mr Patt, When will u be free??!!!
Im waiting for ur call to find me out yumcha but u never call also!!!
Still dare to say miss me =(
After BBQ,
Went to snooker again at Summit.
Everyday live without snooker but i dun play also =p
Just go there "Pui Wan" =)

Just got back home and just finished shower.
Got to go sleep then tomorrow need to work.
Will have breakfast tomorrow with the fren then at night go cheong k again.
Gonna wear my new dress =)

After this week,
Gonna be busy working again.
Ushering, Photoshooting and Promoting =)
Busy but still will enjoy my life.
Earn, Save then spend on my trip to New Zealand and Bali next year.
Hopes everything goes smoothly =)

Sunday, October 10, 2010

Enjoy The Busy Life...

It's been 5 days i didnt update my blog again...
I'm so busy recently =(
Either work or go out have fun with the sisters and frens =)

8th of October,
1 of my boy's birthday...
He brought me to dinner at OutBack SteakHouse near Low Yat there...
The food is so nice =)
Captured down the happy momments =)
Will post up the pictures soon =)

After dinner,
Went for movie with 2 more frens...
Nice to meet them tho =)
After movie,
Went for my favorite session... SHISHA!!!
So enjoyed that day =)

9th of October,
Working again =(
Is so boring to work in hypermarket!!!
Nothing I can do and only can walk around =(
Time passed so slow when I'm working =(
After my work,
My Jie's Jie, Jo-ann came and fetch me with the FairLady...
LOL... So happy =p
After she fetched me,
We went to USJ 14 met up Sim and I had my 1st supper there.
Again, we got nth to do...
Purposedly drive down to KL to have my 2nd supper.... O-JIAN (Fried Oyster with Egg)!!!!
OMG... I supposed to be on diet but i ate so much thing at night =(
After O-Jian, we go back to USJ 9 met up my Jie and SIev Siev for yumcha...
Chitchatting with the gang is always enjoy =)
Then USJ 9,
Me, my Jie and my Jie's Jie went to Sunway area to meet up Alan Kurt to yumcha again... LOL!!!!
That night i yumcha for 4 times!!!!!
Planned to go home pack my stuff and go Jie's home and sleep then second morning go church...
But, once i reached in front my house's door...
I realize i didnt bring my keys...
Borrowed the phone from my Jie's Jie and called my brother few times...
No one pick up!!!
So cham =(
Till the end,
Went to Jie's house without anything and need to borrow her clothes somemore...
That time ard around 4 or 5 am...
8 am have to wake up prepare...
So i just watch movie at Jie's house...
Watched till i fall alseep... but i only slept for around 1 and the half hours...
Woke up prepare and went to Church with Jie and Jie's mum =)
Learned something new again in the Church =)
"Will never listen to the negative, but positive"
"Dun ever made any decision just becuz of some small profit"

After that, i planned to go work...
But till the end,
I PONTENG work!!!!
LOL...
Hang out with my Jie the whole day busy with the event job...
Then at night,
Went to The Curve with 2 of my Jie for a short shopping =)
Bought a hair clip which i really like =)
Then went to MV for movie session again =)
"The Switch", is a love comedy movie...
I always love this type of movies =)
After movie,
Went home.

The plan for tomorrow:
-Morning go for breakfast
-Afternoon go to find costume for the client
-Night maybe go for dinner at Tenji
-Then middle of the night... YUMCHA!!!

Tomorrow will be a busy day again...
So imma going to sleep now...
Charge the battery and tomorrow Wootz Wootz!!!!

Wednesday, October 6, 2010

Finally Can Get To Update My Blog^^

After the last post which is on 26/9,
Till today i still continue my busy life =(
Everyday busy like shit dunno for what... lol...
For the past 10 days,
I cant really remember what I did tho =p
Just remember that I work work work and hang out hang out =)
Having a busy life is good eventho is tiring =)
Recently there is a lots of job waiting for me.
Just finished my Liqour Ambassador job for Jack Daniel's at Thai Club and Movida.
Movida was quite nice place to chill =)
And get to know more frens when I worked there =)
After Liqour job,
I worked as Usherer also at Sungai Long Golf and Country Club for a competition under HSBC.
Wasnt that happy to work there cuz some of them having bad attitudes =X
After Golf Usherer,
I worked as Beer Promoter under GAB company at Giant, Bandar Puteri Puchong.
Planning to save all the salary and next year heading to BALI!!!!
Wootz... Wootz!!! So Happy =)
Please Jesus,
Get me more job and money!!!

Hmmm...
That day after work i had supper with my jie, Melanie, Kate, and Andrew at Fireman Steamboat.
After that went to play snooker with them.
And yumcha again after snooker with another boy who i dun know his name.
Andrew was so hang kei!!!
He sang in the mamak stall and make us laugh like shit!!!
The whole mamak full of our laughing voice... LMAO!!!
Really nice to meet this funny uncle tho^^
Oh Yeah...
Just remember!!!
I went to a concept bar with my jamming frens in Bandar Puteri Puchong.
Named V1, It's a sport car bar.
There is one Ferrari inside the cafe.
Sport car seated, F1 uniform girls and so on...
Everything is so CHUN!!!!

Just came back Johor after my work on Sunday...
Didnt get the chance to sleep the day before =(
My brother drove the care and we reached Kulai around 2 hrs journey!!!
Is so damn FAST!!!!
Tuesday morning went to Singapore to meet up my Jie, Melanie.
Stayed in SG for 1 night and I just reached today.
Get the chance to know some ppls,
Learned a lots.
The way to treat ppls, the way to talk to someone.
Is a new things to me again.
Went for a dinner to eat a type of rare fish, then went shisha.
Nice to meeting the boss, Roger.
Is a funny and friendly boss =)
Then I stayed in the hotel the whole day to help my sis finish the work.
Dinner time, went out with 2 funny Engineer, Zack and WengWah who is my Papago Customer but now is frens =)
Went to eat Ngao Yok Mee and a short drink at the bar name Asia Bar which locate at CityHall.
Can see the whole Singapore from the bar.
Is so damn nice =)
Thx tho my boys... for bringing me to the bar =) love them both =p

Now is my turn to sleep.
Tomorrow will be a busy day for me again =(
Good night my dear lovely reader...
XOXOXO...