Tuesday, November 30, 2010

过去式vs现代式vs未来式


曾经,
你我的心紧紧相系。
我的心情会随着你的心情产生变化。
你笑,我笑。
你哭,我哭。
你生气, 我生气。

分手后,
我的心情依然随着你的而产生变化。
听到你的不开心,我会伤心。
听到你的快乐, 我会微笑。
而你,
却从此忘记我为你的付出。

那天以后,
我的心不再与你的紧紧相系。
我的心情不再会随着你的而产生变化。
因为你以是我的过去式。
所有与你的记忆将会停留在那天的那一秒, 成为过去。

如今我拥有了我的现代式。
我会活的比之前更好。
我会创造我与他之间的未来。
他会比你更懂得珍惜我, 呵护我, 照顾我。
我也会像曾经爱你一样的爱他, 甚至更爱他。
他不会只是我的现代式,更是我的未来式。

Sunday, November 28, 2010

Working day for Nutox =)

Worked for Nutox Product Launching Event at One U.
Met Bernice Liu in person and she is damn HOT!!!!

Camwhore time with the Nutox Sticker.
It was so pain when I took it off =(
The Girls
ME!!!

Sports Day... Wootz wootz =)

This day is an AWESOME day!!!
SPORTS DAY!!!
Every sports that we did use up a lots of hand energy!!!
Golf + Bowling + Snooker!!!
But I only captured down Golf Session =(


Jo-ann, Mel, Me and Kate
Mel Jie and Me
Jo-Ann Jie and Me
Such a nice angel taken my bi, Stacy
Andy and Me
My Lover, JP and Me
Last but not least, the BF and Me

Day Out with my Sisters: Yummy Lunch + Relaxing Massage ^^

25/11/2010,
The 3 sisters ~ me, Mel and Jo-ann went to Empire Galary looking for Madam Kwan =)
The Foods there is YUMMY!!!

Me with Asam Laksa *yumm yumm*
Can add the prawn paste yourself!!!
Chicken Chop Lover~Jo-ann Jie =)
Mel Jie with her Nasi Dunno What =)
Got the beef which is seriously TASTY!!!
The Bills

After the Lunch we went to Jo-ann Jie's house to wait for ppl fix her car then heading to SS2 for massage with Isaac, Kate and Stacy =) I been offered a free foot spa... Hahahaha^^

Picture when Im doing my Foot Spa =)
A cup of tea after my Full Body Oil Massage =)
My leg enjoying the Spa =)
Enjoying... wootz wootz^^

Wednesday, November 24, 2010

Dress Up My Lovely Nails^^

Yesterday went to MIZ Salon @ Kepong to do my Nail Extension =)
The nails now is so nice and make my shorty fingers look longer... LOL!!!
This time I tried the sharp shape but not the square shape de =)
New experience!!!!
CamWhore with my new Nails!!! =)
WoW~ Make my fingers look so long =)
The design that i chose from the magazine =)
Output slightly different cuz i modified it =)
In progress =)

Monday, November 22, 2010

A Great Experience Ever!!!

I went to a photo shooting session on 13/11/2010, Saturday at Putrajaya!!
Really had a great experience with the photographer, Edwin.
He is really a great photographer =)
Thx a lot for the great shoots!!!!
There is still a lot of pictures in my FB =)
My Favorite Shoot - Wild!!!

Another Great Shoot =)

This make my leg looks nice!!!

Thinking Bout You =)

Full Body Shoot!


Tuesday, November 16, 2010

Have you experience before the feeling of heart pain?

I really had a great day today.
Lunch with The Addams Family members at Room 18 @ Tropicana City Mall,
Then as usual I went to badminton session and last The Addams Family went cheong k @ 1U.
But once the cheong k session finished,
Think of going home,
I started to no mood again.
Really hate to go home!!!
Once I reach home, I will be alone again =(
Hate the feeling when I'm alone!!!
I tried not to think so much,
But I failed!!!!

My headache comes again and again when those unwanted memorise come to my mind!!!
It has been 2 months ++!!!
I thought I have gone through all those hardest part in my life,
But actually I didn't!!!
I have cheated myself for 2 months ++.
I told all my dearest frens that I have forgotten those unwanted memorise and only keep those sweet memorise,
But sometimes,
There is still some unwanted memorise flash back and make my heart pain again,
And my headache and insomnia will come again =(
Do you know the feeling of heart pain??
It is like the knife cutting of your heart...
Is really really pain!!!!

Lying down on the bed,
Suddenly the tears came out.
Cry again...
I wouldn't want myself to become like this.
But my heart, my mind, my tears do not listen to me...
I really miss him...
Miss those times when I had him =(
Reading the diary,
Listening to the song that meant a lot to us,
Watching to the video that I made for him and the pictures we took together,
My heart pain again and again,
And I miss him again and again...

It has been 2 months I didn't sleep well.
It just like I have insomnia.
I dun feel tired or sleepy,
I just dun wanna go home and just wanna hang out!!!
At least there is someone with me,
Someone who can talk with me, play with me and make me laugh,
So that those unwanted memorise wont come to my mind.
I really wanna know...
When all this thing will really stop??
How long more I need to forget all this things??
Can someone just knock me down just to make me have memory lost??
I really want it to get out of my brain!!!
I'm really a stupid girl... a heart broken stupid girl...

Monday, November 15, 2010

~It has been 2 months and13 days~


Today is the 2 months and 13 days since that day,
Still will miss him sometime =)
Hopes everything is find with him.
His mum admitted to hospital that day,
I went to visit her with my boy, Ivan.
It's been quite sometimes I never meet auntie,
But is really sad that I have to visit her in Hospital =(
Due the the spinal problems,
Auntie admitted to hospital.
She has slim down so much =(
The stupid GlenXXXXX Hospital!!!!
Auntie has been admitted in for 12 days,
But the doctors there didnt even cure her and charged her around 12k!!!!
What a stupid hospital it is!!!!!
Luckily my boy will be introduce a specialist to auntie.
Thanks Ivan, thanks for helping me and auntie as well, love you so much =) muacksss...

I chatted a lot with Auntie =)
And also heard a lots from her about him.
I really hope that everything he doing right now is regarding to his company.
Hopes he is really fine and in the right pathway.
May God bless him and also Auntie =)

Yesterday,
Went down to Pavilion with my Jie, Jo-ann and bii, Andrew =)
Wanted to visit Auntie, Uncle and the dog as well.
But Auntie told me he has sent out the dog to somewhere else.
And he cried before he sending the dog off.
I really wonder what is happen to my 'son' =(
Wanted to call him and ask,
But I think I dun have the right to ask anymore.
And I think he wouldn't want me to ask as well =(
Hopes the dog will be OK.

Have been working for quite sometimes and finally I get to rest for few days last week.
Went back Johor but nth special happened =(
Hmmmm... YEAH!!!
There is something happy happened after I came back KL!!!
My good brother, Nicholas,
His lovely princess has been born out!!!
Too bad I cant be there =(
If I still in Johor,
Will defintely go visit the lovely princess =)
He sent me the picture of the princess,
She really looks like the dad =)
So cute!!!
Will post up the picture once I'm free.



Short Hair With The JP's Hat =)

With My Jie, Melanie =)

My Boy That Night, JP =)

6/11/2010, I been to Rootz Club.
After sometimes,
Went club again =)
Hmmmm... is like I'm not suitable to club anymore.
Peoples go there drink and dance.
I go there sitting down and drink Coke... LOL!!!
Met up my long lost babe, Fione =)
Miss her a lots!!!!
And ya, she got the new bf, Darynn.
Somemore she asked me a question that I really dunno how to answer... SWT!!!
"Now I got a bf and Mel also got hers, When is your turn???"
I wanna ask myself and God,
When is my turn??
I just need a simple love, really really simple bf,
But it seems so hard to get it!!! =(

Haiz,
My busy life will be starting soon.
Again,
Wont be update my blog so frequently.
Sorry my dear readers =(

Tuesday, November 2, 2010

It's Been 2 Months...

I used to call you my boy
I used to call you my friend
I used to call you the love
The love that I never had

When I think of you
I don't know what to do
When will I see you again

I miss you like crazy
Even More than words can say
I miss you like crazy
Every minute of every day

Boy I'm so down when your love's not around
I miss you, miss you, miss you
I miss you like crazy

You are all that I want
You are all that I need
Can't you see how I feel
Can't you see that my pain's so real

When I think of you
I don't know what to do
When will I see you again

I miss you like crazy
Even More than words can say
I miss you like crazy
Every minute of every day

Boy I'm so down when your love's not around
I miss you, miss you, miss you
I miss you like crazy

Monday, November 1, 2010

Busy and enjoying day^^

Wootz wootz...
Im enjoyed today after my so many weeks =)
Slept for almost 12 hours... satiesfied =)
After woke up,
Supposedly to go for interview but last minutes cancel jor =(
Took my lunch today at USJ 4, "Wa Bou Gai Fan"
Is so nice =)
Satiesfied again =)
Then after that went down to KL to meet my Jies, Melanie and Jo-ann at Chi Cheong Gai there.
Then they brought me to "Cheng Ho Yuan" to shop.
It is a wholesales street.
Hmmmm... Im not suppose to spend any money,
But till the end, I spent like 200 on bags and dresses.
Total I bought 4 bags and 3 dresses =)
There is 3 bags are same design but different color, 2 of the dresses as well =)
Im so insane!!!! But I'm enjoyed it =)
It have been so long I never shop like that =)
After shopping,
Was eating Lok Lok with my Jies and Yee Hon.
It cost us 62 bucks!!!
The boss also stone there... LOL!!!!

Went to snooker centre again at PJ.
Almost everyday I will be there, It's like a must for us to go there =)
Went there for a while then went to One U for bowling session =)
So long never play bowling!!!
It's like almost 1 year...
It's so funny that I'm wearing a long dress to play bowling... LOL!!!!
After bowling session,
We all went for movie, The Mummy!!!
It's a bullshit movie... talking nonsense!!!!
Waste my time and money =(
And also,
A small suprise from both of my Jies- A new IPhone case!!!
Is mickey mouse, my favoriete cartoon =)
Thank you Jie... Love you all... Muackssssss!!!
Tomorrow we all going to buy another four for all our family members =)
So happy!!!

Last but not least,
The same thing we will do everyday before go home- YUMCHA!!!
Went to the mamak at Jalan 222.
They said the Nasi Lemak very nice,
But for me still ok tho =)
I still miss the Nasi Lemak behind my highschool there =)
Finally,
I'm home now =)
Tomorrow it will be a busy day for me =(
Starting to be a WORKAHOLIC!!!!
Now, is the mum's birthday.
Happy birthday Mummy!!!
Hope everything is good for you!!!
Take good care of ur ownself!!!
LOVE ya Mummy!!!!
MUacksssssss...
My IPhone case^^
Our Shoes^^
First round and Im the second =)
Second round and Im the last =(


SUPRISES!!!

It's been a while that I didn't update my blog.
Sorry for the readers =(
I have been busy recently...
Until now only I can get a good rest =)
Past 2 weeks I have been busy for my works...
Just finished my project for the Golf Tournament @ The Mines Golf Resort and also the Liquor Ambassador job for Singleton.
And also my sisters just came back from Bandung, Indonesia.
Have been hang out with her and some others frens for past 2 weeks.

Wootz wootz...
Finally I cut my hair short and dye my hair =)
A new look for me... Cool and stylish!!!!
The hairstylist is awesome!!!!
I'm such a princess...
Need my whole family accompany me to saloon.
And my Jies, Issac and Yee Hon have been waiting for me for 3 hours to do my hair.
After my hair cut we went to movie together =)
Such a great family I have in KL!!!


After few happy days,
Somethings unhappy happened.
Been quarreled with my mum on the phone =(
Haizzzzzzz...
I'm 19 not a little girl anymore!!!
I know what is wrong what is right!!!
I know how to think!!!
Please try to understand me more...
Dun just judge me with those stupid reason!!!
U all just dun understand me enough...

Hmmmm... forget about those unhappy things!!!!!
Let's talk about something which make me really suprise!!!
Haha... =)
For those who have my Facebook will know that I got suprised by someone.
Went to Cheong K that day at One U after my work in The Mines,
I received a big teddy bear from someone.
After that I received a big bouquet of Rose also =)
It's so touching and sweet but at the same time I feel stress as well...
Happy, touching and sweet cuz someone suprise me and I really love suprises.
Stress becuz Im not ready for a new relationship yet and everything comes too fast...
I feel sorry that I rejected him =(
Really thank you for those suprises and also for being with me whenever I need you.
Woke up in the early morning fetched me go breakfast, work then dinner and hang out.
Thank you for everything that he did to me...
But Im sorry as well.
I feel good and happy when I'm with him.
He treat me nice, patiently, generously and a lots.
But it's take time for me to prepare to let him walk in my life.
Heard that he said he willing to wait for my answer,
Make me feel even worse.
Im 19, Im young...
There is a lots of ppls, things, and experience outside that I havent get to know...
I need times... and chances...
So, please dun let me feel stress anymore...